Faculty & Staff

2021-2022 Park Avenue Faculty and Staff

Grade Level

Teacher



Kindergarten

Kaitlin Bueno - kbueno@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Briana Kirk - bkirk@mail.dps.k12.va.us

LaDawn Noble - lnoble@mail.dps.k12.va.us




1st Grade

Brittany Custer - bcuster@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Megan Johansen - mjohanse@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Virginia Wilson - vwilson1@mail.dps.k12.va.us




2nd Grade

Elizabeth Dinkle - edinkle@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Lanetta Bailey - lbailey1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kayla Reynolds - kreynolds@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Amanda Shepherd - ashepherd@mail.dps.k12.va.us




3rd Grade

Casey Tucker - ctucker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Candace Sledge - csledge@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Amber Meeks - ameeks@mail.dps.k12.va.us




4th Grade

Christy Woody - cwoody@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Jacob Spencer - jspencer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Emily Smoot - esmoot@mail.dps.k12.va.us




5th Grade

Michelle Gray - mgray@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Heather Ferguson - hferguson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Courtney Cramer - ccramer@mail.dps.k12.va.us



Special Education

Elaine Averett - meavere@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Hugh Logan - hrlogan@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Magen Williams - mwilliams4@mail.dps.k12.va.us





Specialty Teachers

David Black (PE) - dblack@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Ramona Blackwell (Art) - rblackwell@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kelly Owen (Music) - kmayhugh@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Lori Hanks (Media Center) - lhanks@mail.dps.k12.va.us


Administrative Assistants

Jo Anne Neighbors - jneighbo@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Karen Hawker - khawker@mail.dps.k12.va.us





Instructional  Paraprofessionals

Wanda Adams - wwadams@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sandra Harris - sdharris@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Janice Allen - jallen@mail.dps.k12.va.us 

Samantha Barrett - sbarrett1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Ellen Southard - esouthar@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Dorris Anderson - danderso@mail.dps.k12.va.us

School Counselor  Bobbie Bennett - bbennett@mail.dps.k12.va.su


Personal Care Assistants

JoAnn Lumpkins - jlumpkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Mary Lea - mlea@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Vacant

ISS

Jonathan Fain - jfain@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Math Specialist

Vacant

Literacy Specialist

Ann Patterson - apatterson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

Tiffaney Ross - tross@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist Assistant

Jaclyn Owens - jowens@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Family Clinician

Vacant

Parent Liaison

Georgianna Hairston - gmhairston@mail.dps.k12.va.us

AG/TD

Vacant

ELL

Kim Unger - kunger@mail.dps.k12.va.us

TSS

Buddy Cook - bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ITRT

Cori Sowers - csowers@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Nurse

Karen Pickeral - kpickera@mail.dps.k12.va.us

School Psychologist

Cassandra Jefferson-Davis - cdavis1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Security

Jason Gravely - jgravely@mail.dps.k12.va.us






Cafeteria Staff (6)

Kim Wilson (Manager) - kdwilson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Lauren Edwards - ledwards@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Lisa Stephens - lstephens@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Christina Fuller - crfuller@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sharon Hill - shill@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Coretha Law - claw@mail.dps.k12.va.us




Custodial Staff (4)

Toby Howerton - thowerton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Wanda Moore - wmoore1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sharon Bowe - (Head Custodian) sbowe@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Vacant